The World Restaurant Awards Group (WRAG) is the world’s biggest organisation and platforms for the restaurant industry. WRAG connects restaurants to diners providing them a vehicle to build valuable relationships.

WRAG is responsible for holding our Restaurant Awards in 10 key countries which including Britain (2nd year in 2018), Luxembourg , Switzerland, USA,  United Arab Emirates, South Africa,  Singapore, France, Kuwait and Australia.

Here will be the following annual ceremonies;

-British Restaurant Awards

-Luxembourg Restaurant Awards

-Swiss Restaurant Awards 

-American Restaurant Awards (covering North & South America)

-UAE Restaurant Awards

-South African Restaurant Awards

-Singapore Restaurant Awards 

-Restaurant Awards de France

-Australia Restaurant Awards

-Kuwait Restaurant Awards 

The Process:

Each month from January – October, we do 1 event per year in the capital city of each country. All voting is done by the public and each awards event dinner filmed for broadcast.

The final event is the World Restaurant Awards – which in-cooperates restaurants within our top 10 and also including other countries not represented.

WRA Guide: 

An annual 200 page guide book/magazine called (World Restaurant Awards – Best Guide )  including official  WRA plaque featuring all nominees and winners also be available from January WRA.